Marié Lundin
VD/Projektledare
070-538 31 01
marie@bildvaxlarna.se


Joakim Lundin
Marknadschef/Inköp/Projektledare
070-558 31 01
joakim@bildvaxlarna.se


Sofia Eklund
Projektledare
070-558 31 09
sofia@bildvaxlarna.se


Mia Sederkvist Lindengren

Grafisk Formgivare/Projektledare
070-538 31 80
mia@bildvaxlarna.se


Atchara Fajersson
Creative Director, föräldraledig


Madeleine Åkesson

Grafisk Formgivare
madde@bildvaxlarna.se


Annelie Lönngren

Profilering/Interiör- och textilansvarig
070-558 31 75
annelie@bildvaxlarna.se


Jennifer Glantz

Fotograf/Projektledarassistent
jennifer@bildvaxlarna.se


Liz Karlsson

Ekonomi/Administration
ekonomi@bildvaxlarna.se


Peter Meekul

Arbetsledare/Montör
070-364 64 55


Larsa Johansson

Montör


Bjarne Klinteback

Montör


Mattias Karlsson

Printoperatör/Montör


Viktor Lundin

Printoperatör/Montör

Trångsundsvägen 20 392 56 Kalmar 

0480 – 20 300
Org.nr: 556647-2600

Ditt namn *

E-post *

Webbplats

Ämne

Meddelande